Rajarshi Shahu College of Pharmacy
Dwarka Bahuddeshiya Gramin Vikas Foundation, Buldana’s

Rajarshi Shahu College of Pharmacy

At & Post – Malvihir, Botha-Khamgaon Road, Buldana, 443001, M.S., India
Affiliated to Sant Gadge Baba Amravati University, Amravati | Estd. in 2006
GOLD CATEGORY IN AICTE-CII SURVEY | Approved by PCI and AICTE, New Delhi

Governing Body

SNMemberDesignationEmailMobile No
1Hon. Mr. Dhrupadraoji sawaleChairmanprincipalrscp@gmail.com9422881111
2Dr. Shirish P. JainMember Secretaryprincipalrscp@gmail.com9421394042
3Dr. Sanjay KastureMember IndustrialistKasturesb1@gmail.com9822951098
4Dr. Surendraji GattaniMember Acadmic Expertsggattani@rediffmail.com9970816927
5Mr. Sarang DeshpandeMember Industrialistdrsarangdeshpande@gmail.com9890439756
6Dr. Ravidra PurohitMemberravindrapurohit@outlook.com9545023366
7Mr. Sadique BablaMember Industrialistimcbuldana@gmail.com 
8Dr. Vikas TalvekarMember Academic Expertprincpalrscp@gmail.com9372373309
9Dr. Prakash N. KendreProf. Level/Instituteprakashkendre@gmail.com9890506016
10Mr. Somnath K. VibhuteAsst. Prof. level/InstituteSkvibhute9325@gmail.com9325043899
11Nominee of SGB, Amaravati UniversityMemberreg@sgbau.ac.in0721-2662358
12Nominee of AICTEMemberwro@aicte-india.org022-22855412
13Nominee of State Govt.-DTEMemberdirector@dtemaharashtra.gov.in022-22692102